Broken Pieces

Posted on Updated on

Broken Pieces logo - CopyHey everyone,

 

I’m pleased to say I’ve made significant progress with my short novel, Broken Pieces. Like any other serious writer, I’ve put a lot of thought into the content. I’ve been working on this story for a long while, and I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it. For those who have been wondering about my art, I actually designed this logo myself; It was only after I had covered most of the ground-work for the story.

The first chapter will be published soon;  It’s the first story I plan to post on my blog with chapters being published at periodic intervals.

 

-Dante

 

P.S : A separate category will be added for those who want to follow the story.

 

 

12 thoughts on “Broken Pieces

    forgottenmeadows said:
    June 26, 2014 at 7:30 PM

    Looking forward to read it!

      Original-Dante responded:
      June 26, 2014 at 7:39 PM

      I’ll try not to disappoint 🙂

        forgottenmeadows said:
        June 26, 2014 at 7:42 PM

        I am sure you won’t 🙂

        Original-Dante responded:
        June 26, 2014 at 7:44 PM

        Thank you for believing in me 😀

    artes del viento said:
    June 26, 2014 at 9:45 PM

    Let me know once you post it

    Vimbikai Gozho said:
    June 27, 2014 at 6:15 AM

    I can’t wait!!!

    […] on quite a number of projects. In my last post I mentioned the short-novel I’m writing titled Broken Pieces; the first chapter will be released soon. I’m also working on a set of poems with my friends, […]

    ivy mahori said:
    July 17, 2014 at 8:46 PM

    i know its gona be great. Cnt wait to read it

      Original-Dante responded:
      July 21, 2014 at 8:15 AM

      Your faith in me is truly refreshing, thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

